FirstWatch at American Ambulance Association (AAA) Conference 2022

FirstWatch at American Ambulance Association (AAA) Conference 2022

September 18-20

We are looking forward to connecting with you all!

Call or text Terry Fitch, Director of Sales, at 858-444-0622 | tfitch@firstwatch.net or Mike Taigman, Improvement Guide, at 510-593-5730 | mtaigman@firstwatch.net if you’d like to meet or have any questions.

View video messages from our team by clicking each image (coming soon).

Terry Fitch

Terry Fitch
Director of Sales
email

Todd Stout

Todd Stout
Founder & President
email

Todd Stout Flight Medic - 1985 (Photo courtesy of Steve Athey)

(We realize from this 1985 picture of Todd as a flight medic that he still stands the same way.)
ROTFL emoji

Mike Taigman

Mike Taigman
Improvement Guide
email

Phil Davis

Phil Davis
Regional Manager
email

Carlynn Crampton

Carlynn Crampton
Engagement Strategist
email

View/download our handouts

FirstWatch Handout

FirstWatch

FirstPass Handout

FirstPass

IDV FAQs

Interactive Data Visualization

Academy Analytics Handout

Academy Analytics

FirstWatch Fire Handout

Fire

ResilientFirst 2021 4pg

ResilientFirst

How We’re Helping during COVID-19

How We’re Helping During Covid

Sessions:

Saturday, September 17th

State Association Leaders Forum
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Presenter: Rob Lawrence | Chris Anderson

Sunday, September 18th

INTENSIVE: PR & Media Relations for EMS Leaders
1:00 pm – 3:50 pm
Presenter: Rob Lawrence | Alexia Jobson | Mark Tenia

We’re so excited to be here with you at AAA! Are you looking to connect with a specific member of our team while you are here?

Todd Stout, Founder & President
858-395-1728 | tstout@firstwatch.net


Randy Skomsvold, Vice President, COO, & CFO
951-312-6800 | rskomsvold@firstwatch.net


Mike Taigman, Improvement Guide
510-593-5730 | mtaigman@firstwatch.net


Terry Fitch, Director of Sales
858-444-0622 | tfitch@firstwatch.net


Phil Davis, Regional Manager
727-432-2312 | pdavis@firstwatch.net


Carlynn C. Crampton, Engagement Strategist
385-243-4697 | ccrampton@firstwatch.net


View our latest Case Studies below in
PDF or video interviews.