FirstWatch at EMSAAC 2023

FirstWatch at
EMSAAC 2023

(2023 schedule will be updated as soon as it’s available)

May 31–June 1

EMSAAC 2022 Theme

See how FirstWatch rocks in this video…

Stop by the FirstWatch Booth and say hi.

You can call or text if you have any questions.
Todd Stout, Founder & President | 858-395-1728tstout@firstwatch.net
Mike Taigman, Improvement Guide | 510-593-5730 | mtaigman@firstwatch.net
Terry Fitch, Director of Sales | 858-44-0622 | tfitch@firstwatch.net
Sally Olson-Nelson, Regional Manager | 760-658-9867 | sallyo@firstwatch.net
Silvia R. Verdugo, MD, MPH, Medical Director | 619-343-0893 | sverdugo@firstwatch.net
Debbie Gilligan, Director of Product Development | 951-970-1026 | dgilligan@firstwatch.net

View/download our handouts

FirstWatch Handout

FirstWatch

FirstPass Handout

FirstPass

Academy Analytics Handout

Academy Analytics

FirstWatch Fire Handout

FirstWatch Fire

Resilience First Aid Thumbnail

Resilience First Aid

IDV FAQs

Interactive Data Visualization (IDV) FAQs

How We’re Helping during COVID-19

How We’re Helping During Covid

FOAM FAQs Thumbnail

Fire Operations Accreditation/Analytics Module (FOAM) FAQs